1280
720
dcdcdc

VirtualCreations

VirtualCreations

Web Development | Audio Plugins

Welcome to the webpage of Virtual Creations

We provide professional web development for companies and agencies. Moreover we develop audio software for common sequencers.

Being aware of trends

Landscape format is a new trend. Today's mobile devices and monitors are constructed in the 16:9 format, since landscape format is much more ergonomic and comfortable to look at.

Widescreen & HTML5

This trend was captured by Virtual Creations with its new HTML5 webpage. The CMS that does the work in the background allows you to create visually dynamic webpages in a simple and playful way - with multimedia contents and transition effects. This CMS is the perfect engine for your sophisticated web presentation. Please sit back and enjoy the products by Virtual Creations.

New CMS-Feature:
HTML5 History

2014-01-28 - CMS products now support HTML5 history

Our CMS products Visonary CMS as well as REDy Pro CMS now completely support the feature "HTML5 history". The hash sign now completely disappears from the url on web pages that reload parts of the content by utilising asychronous technology (AJAX). This feature works on all browsers that fully support the HTML5 standard.

All client's web pages using asynchronous loading of content now take advantage from this feature for free. The urls on their web pages now appear more simple on common browsers as well as the iPad. The overall impression is now more harmonious.

Go to references

Audio Plugin Elite Reducer 2.1 released

2013-07-18 - A new Elite Reducer 2 for Mac OSX AU / VST

The bitcrusher/reducer AU/VST effect "Elite Reducer 2" was updated to version 2.1 and is also available now for Mac OSX starting from version 10.5 / Intel. The Windows version was modernized as well. The plugin has received strong optimizations regarding the quality and stability.

Changes in detail

  • First OSX build, support for Audio Unit and VST
  • Added VSTGUI 4.1 beta and support for Cocoa
  • Added 64bit binary support (Universal)
  • Optimized anti-denormal-algorithm
  • Improved rate-reducer and bit-reducer
  • Interpolation variants are now Linear, B-Spline and Fake-Sin
  • Various optimizations, better default presets

Go to audio plugins

New redesign for our homepage

2013-06-01 - Beta version published

The new homepage has been completed. Simultaneously to this development we also finished the new webpage engine which now can be utilized for media-heavy clients' webpages.  This new CMS system named "Visionary CMS" is escpecially useful for web agencies with a focus on design. It allows to create pages that would otherwise be made in Adobe Flash. It can deliver dynamic contents to HTML5 as well as to Flash. You will find a licence model for the usage of the new CMS system very soon on this page.

Update of the web design references 2010

2011-02-14 - The power of Actionscript- and PHP-framework programming

Our work from 2010 was added to the area of references. We worked for numerous clients, including: Audiofactory, Heye Digital Lab, Vesch Multimedia, Flow4, Econosoft, Olympus, Wernesgrüner, Casio, Burdafood... This year belonged to advanced Actionscript- and PHP-programming using frameworks like Symfony 1.4, PureMVC and special client's custom frameworks.

Visit our references area for more information.

1280
720
dcdcdc
1

VirtualCreations

VirtualCreations

Web-Entwicklung | Audioplugins

Willkommen auf der Seite von Virtual Creations

Moderne Web-Entwicklung für Unternehmen, Selbstständige und Agenturen. Einzigartige Audio-Produkte für Musiksoftware. Das und viel mehr ist Virtual Creations aus Hamburg.

Trendbewusst

Breitformat gibt den aktuellen Trend an. Mobilgeräte und Monitore werden heute im 16:9-Format hergestellt. Denn das Breitformat ist viel ergonomischer und natürlicher für das menschliche Auge.

Widescreen & HTML5

Unser neues HTML5-Webseitensystem ist da! Damit lassen sich einfach und spielerisch dynamische Webseiten entwerfen, mit Überblendeffekten und komfortablen Bedienungselementen - der perfekte Motor für Ihren eindrucksvollen Firmenauftritt im Internet. Seien Sie unser Gast und entdecken Sie die Produkte und das Webdesign von Virtual Creations.

Neues CMS-Feature:
HTML5-Historie

28.01.14 - CMS-Produkte unterstützen nun HTML5-Historie

Unsere CMS-Produkte Visonary CMS sowie REDy Pro CMS unterstützen nun vollständig das Merkmal "HTML5-History". Damit fällt auf allen Browsern, die HTML5 vollständig unterstützen, das Raute-Anhängsel in der URL weg, sofern nur Teile der Webseite nachgeladen werden (per AJAX, also asynchronem Nachladen von Inhalten).

Alle Kunden-Webseiten, welche das asynchrone Nachladen von Inhalten nutzen, können ab sofort kostenlos von diesem neuen Feature profitieren. Auf den gängigen Browsern sowie Tablets wie dem iPad wirkt die angezeigte URL dadurch einfacher und der Gesamteindruck stimmiger.

Zu den Referenzen

Elite Reducer 2.1 veröffentlicht

18.07.13 - Neuer Elite Reducer 2 für Mac OSX AU / VST

Der Reduziereffekt "Elite Reducer 2" wurde auf Version 2.1 aktualisiert und steht nun auch für Mac OSX ab Version 10.5 / Intel zur Verfügung. Ebenso wurde die Windows-Version erneuert. Das Plugin hat starke Verbesserungen bezüglich Qualität und Stabilität erhalten.

Änderungen im Detail

  • Erster OSX Build, Support für Audio Unit und VST
  • VSTGUI 4.1 beta und Support für Cocoa hinzugefügt
  • 64bit-Binary Support hinzugefügt
  • Optimierter Anti-Denormal-Algorithmus
  • Verbesserter Raten-Reducer und Bit-Reducer
  • Interpolationsvarianten sind nun Linear, B-Spline und Fake-Sin
  • Verschiedene Optimierungen, bessere Default-Presets

Zu den Audio-Plugins

Neues Redesign für unsere Homepage

01.06.2013 - Version v4 veröffentlicht.

In über fünfmonatiger Entwicklungsarbeit wurde die neue Homepage fertiggestellt. Parallel wurde auch der im Hintergrund laufende, neue Webseitenmotor fertigstellt und kann nun für medienlastige Kundenseiten eingesetzt werden. Dieses neue CMS-System namens "Visionary CMS" ist für Web-Agenturen mit einem Fokus auf Design besonders interessant, da es Seiten erlaubt, die sonst nur mit komplexen Flash-Animationssystemen realisierbar wären. Es kann sowohl HTML5 als auch Flash mit dynamischen Inhalten beliefern. Demnächst finden Sie auf diesen Seiten ein Lizenzmodell für die Nutzung des neuen CMS-Systems.

Update der Webdesign Referenzen 2010

14.02.2011 - Das Jahr 2010 stand ins besondere im Zeichen von Actionscript- und PHP-Framework-Programmierung

Die Referenzarbeiten für das Jahr 2010 wurden aktualisiert. Für zahlreiche Kunden wurde gearbeitet, darunter: Audiofactory, Heye Digital Lab, Vesch Multimedia, Flow4, Econosoft, Olympus, Wernesgrüner, Casio, Burdafood... Vorrangig war Programmierung mittels PHP5- und Actionscript3-Frameworks wie Symfony 1.4, PureMVC und speziellen Kunden-Frameworks. 

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie den Referenzbereich.